Wanna See What the Father Did To Me When I Was An Infant? Don’t Worry, Because I Will Win in the End-I Always Do.

Exodus 4:11 tells us that the Father inflicts damage on innocent children and Leviticus 21:16-23 advocates discrimination against people with developmental disabilities.

You don’t believe me?

Okay.

Exodus 4:11-12New International Version (NIV)

11 The Lord said to him, “Who gave human beings their mouths? Who makes them deaf or mute? Who gives them sight or makes them blind? Is it not I, the Lord?

Leviticus 21:16-2316The LORD said to Moses, 17“Say to Aaron: ‘For the generations to come none of your descendants who has a defect may come near to offer the food of his God. 18No man who has any defect may come near: no man who is blind or lame, disfigured or deformed; 19no man with a crippled foot or hand, 20or who is a hunchback or a dwarf, or who has any eye defect, or who has festering or running sores or damaged testicles. 21No descendant of Aaron the priest who has any defect is to come near to present the food offerings to the LORD. He has a defect; he must not come near to offer the food of his God. 22He may eat the most holy food of his God, as well as the holy food; 23yet because of his defect, he must not go near the curtain or approach the altar, and so desecrate my sanctuary. I am the LORD, who makes them holy.'”

I’m fucked at Verse 19, as the meningitis with which God allowed Lucifer to hit me with meningitis as an infant, which destroyed my left ear and my balance, as well as my coordination.  Hence, I’m not worth anything-according to God.

That’s okay, the feeling is mutual, Asshole, as You protected three men in a furnace.  Yet, You’re nowhere to be found when a priest molests a child.

For those who have no idea what I’m referring to, here thou art:

Daniel 3:19-New International Version (NIV)

19 Then Nebuchadnezzar was furious with Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, and his attitude toward them changed. He ordered the furnace heated seven times hotter than usual 20 and commanded some of the strongest soldiers in his army to tie up Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego and throw them into the blazing furnace.21 So these men, wearing their robes, trousers, turbans and other clothes, were bound and thrown into the blazing furnace. 22 The king’s command was so urgent and the furnace so hot that the flames of the fire killed the soldiers who took up Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, 23 and these three men, firmly tied, fell into the blazing furnace.

24 Then King Nebuchadnezzar leaped to his feet in amazement and asked his advisers, “Weren’t there three men that we tied up and threw into the fire?”

They replied, “Certainly, Your Majesty.”

25 He said, “Look! I see four men walking around in the fire, unbound and unharmed, and the fourth looks like a son of the gods.”

26 Nebuchadnezzar then approached the opening of the blazing furnace and shouted, “Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, servants of the Most High God,come out! Come here!”

So Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego came out of the fire, 27 and the satraps, prefects, governors and royal advisers crowded around them. They saw that the fire had not harmed their bodies, nor was a hair of their heads singed; their robes were not scorched, and there was no smell of fire on them.

This is why the pious want to be very careful with someone like this columnist, because only one verse needs to be cited to shut them down:

Proverbs 18:19New International Version (NIV)

19 A brother wronged is more unyielding than a fortified city;
    disputes are like the barred gates of a citadel.

Remember how I mentioned that the bullying which I had experienced in the Church nearly caused me to take my own life?

Remember how American society’s discrimination against those with learning disabilities put me nearly at least 25 years behind in life.

This is why people like myself owe the Father absolutely nothing.

I remember looking up and giving the Father my voting finger after I sat down in my row at my college graduation.

“I beat You, You son of a whore-and I’m going to beat You again.  You can’t stop me.  You’re going to pay me every dollar.  I’m smarter than You.  I know Job is merely a myth, but You will come through for me if You want to remain credible-savvy?”

This columnist can make this statement toward his Creator and get away with it because of one verse in Proverbs 30:7-9.

 7Two things I asked of You,
Do not refuse me before I die:

8Keep deception and lies far from me,
Give me neither poverty nor riches;
Feed me with the food that is my portion,

9That I not be full and deny You and say, “Who is the LORD?”
Or that I not be in want and steal,
And profane the name of my God.

Now, we get to where I truly blow Jehovah out of the sky.  Once more, we have to go to Science for the answers, not the Bible-and this article is just one example of how correct Science is.

We have got you ‘covered’: how the meninges control brain
development
Julie A Siegenthaler and Samuel J Pleasure

Remember, that’s where it all started with me.


Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Master of Arts in Education/Secondary Teacher EducationBS/P-001 (Primary Program)
Current & Upcoming CoursesFull Schedule & Credits
Today
GEO/155A-
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
2017

Congratulations! You have officially graduated from your program.Be sure to visit our Alumni Association to learn about the benefits that come with being a University of Phoenix graduate. To get started, check out Alumni Association FAQs.

This should have happened back in 1992.  However, since the Father was so kind to me, I have wandered in the desert for 25 years.  No one does that to an infant and gets away with it.  I don’t care if He did create the Universe.

A tyrant is a tyrant, and my job is to overthrow any tyrant I see-whether that tyrant occupies the White House or inside the Heavenly Kingdom.  The beautiful thing is that the Father can’t send me to Hell.

Why?

I know that His Son rose from the dead because I know the mechanics of crucifixion and I also know the political situation in Israel at that time-which means I know the disciples did not steal Christ’s body, because a Roman guard who fell asleep was burned at his post.

This means that I win in both this life and the next!

Leave a comment