Leave Us Behind and I Will Laugh At Your Ass When Your Day Comes!

What you are about to read is something I composed on Facebook’s “Liberal and Proud” page a few moments ago.

 

I realize that I’ve posted this at least once, but I’m going to post it again-and I really don’t care who gets annoyed or “offended” by this.
 
While I AM a Democrat-and a LIBERAL Democrat at that-I will also PROUDLY state (and I have looked at people right into their braindead eyes and said the following):  ” I don’t give a damn if you lose your house and I don’t care if you have to work until you’re 85. I personally hope those responsible for leaving people like my girlfriend, my niece, my brother, and I (my brother was oxygen-deprived at birth as God left the cord around his neck and he wasn’t breathing during the first moments of his life) wind up homeless or that they wind up with brain damage so severe that they have to go to the bathroom for the rest of their lives by remote control after they have a cardiac arrest at work.”
 
Oh, everyone wants to cry about some brainwashed so-and-so (gotta be careful with my terms these days, right? Someone’s going run to the teacher) who has traumatic brain injury because he didn’t pay attention to where he was going as he committed war crimes out in the desert while someone who struggles with a learning disability is still a prime target for teachers and peers.
 
By the way, I don’t cry for that idiot-I point at him and laugh in his face instead. That’s a small price to pay for believing a liar and volunteering to suit up so that he could pretend that he was Sergeant Stryker-except for the fact that Iraq was no Iwo Jima. MORE LIKE VIETNAM!
 
I realize that there are many here who wish that I would just shut up about this issue. Guess what? Bernie Sanders mentions nothing of this issue in the debates, but Hillary does. She mentions us. She thinks about us. The old man has only mentioned us once-and very briefly.
 
While Democrats believe in being inclusive, Independents (which is what Sanders really is) only think of themselves.
 
Why should WE (Americans with disabilities-and especially DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES) give a damn about corporate corruption and voter fraud WHEN ANSWER HAS BEEN IN YOUR HANDS THE ENTIRE TIME? WE are just trying to get a foot in the door that this hypocritical society continues to close on us-it sure would be nice IF SOME OF YOU WOULD HOLD THAT DOOR OPEN. But, do you know what I’VE learned in life?
 
NO ONE stands for US, not even you Chardonnay liberals. It’s people like me who have to be the Bobby Seales and Malcolm Xes of this generation so that WE can fight for OUR rights, because people are wasting their lives while the right-wing courts DO NOTHING. I have to FORCE it back open-even if it means that someone has to hold their head back with a piece of “specially-scented” toilet paper under their nose.
 
My enemy learns more from a bloody nose than he does from a conversation. Trust me, it works like a charm.
One thought on “Leave Us Behind and I Will Laugh At Your Ass When Your Day Comes!

Leave a Reply

